Monday Mums, Monday 10am

Leaders: Sam Tandy and Laura Black

Tuesday Morning, Tuesday 10.30am

Leader: Jo Moore and Juliet King
jo.moore@christchurchwgc.org.uk

Tuesday Afternoon, Tuesday 2pm

Leader: Jackie Fowler
Jackie.fowler@christchurchwgc.org.uk

The Millies, Tuesday 6.30pm

Leader: Doug Reiger and Sharon Warne

Sherrardswood, Tuesday 8pm

Co-ordinator: Alison Graham
alison.graham@christchurchwgc.org.uk

Peartree, Tuesday 8pm

Leader: Trevena and Clive Harris
clive.harris@christchurchwgc.org.uk

North west, Tuesday 8pm

Leader: David Kirk
david.kirk@christchurchwgc.org.uk

Gresley Close, Tuesday 8pm

Leader: Lorraine Hemmens
lorraine.hemmens@christchurchwgc.org.uk

Elmwood, Tuesday 8pm

Leader: Robin and Rosemary Bolton
theboltons@christchurchwgc.org.uk

Monks Wood, Wednesday 8pm

Leader: Rachel Burden
theburdens@christchurchwgc.org.uk

Home Meadow, Wednesday 8pm

Leader: Tony Woodhams
tony.woodhams@christchurchwgc.org.uk

Hatfield Home Group, Wednesday 8.15pm

Leader: Abena Yankah-Ashun
abena.ashun@christchurchwgc.org.uk

Panshanger, Thursday 8pm

Leader: Ade Weetman and Martina Swift
ade.weetman@christchurchwgc.org.uk

Friday afternoon, Friday 1.30pm

Leader: Emily Spiers and Sharon Evans
emily.spiers@christchurchwgc.org.uk