Mums’ Life Group, Monday 10am at Parkway
Leader: Aneetha Van Der Colff & Vanita Patel
mondaymums@christchurchwgc.org.uk
Tuesday Morning Ladies, Tuesday 10.30am
Leaders
: Jo Moore and Juliet King
jo.moore@christchurchwgc.org.uk
Tuesday Afternoon Ladies, Tuesday 1.30pm
Leaders
: Mairi Snow
mairi.snow@christchurchwgc.org.uk
Peartree, Tuesday 8pm
Leaders
: Trevena and Clive Harris
clive.harris@christchurchwgc.org.uk
North west, Tuesday 8pm
Leader
: David Kirk
david.kirk@christchurchwgc.org.uk
Central WGC, Tuesday 8pm
Leader
: Alice Horton & Jill Young
alice.horton@christchurchwgc.org.uk & jill.young@christchurchwgc.org.uk
Elmwood, Tuesday 8pm
Leaders
: Robin and Rosemary Bolton
theboltons@christchurchwgc.org.uk
The Roaming Group, Tuesday 8pm
Leader
: Tim Ottewell
tim.ottewell@christchurchwgc.org.uk
Monks Wood, Wednesday 8pm
Leader
: Rachel Burden
theburdens@christchurchwgc.org.uk
Panshanger, Thursday 8pm
Leaders
: Ade Weetman
ade.weetman@christchurchwgc.org.uk
Virtual Life Group, Thursday 7pm
Leader
: Eric Watterson
eric.watterson@christchurchwgc.org.uk