Mums’ Life Group, Monday 9.30am at Parkway
Leader: Abi Cashman
abi.cashman@christchurchwgc.org.uk
Home Meadow, Monday 8pm
Leader: Tony Woodhams
tony.woodhams@christchurchwgc.org.uk
Tuesday Morning Ladies, Tuesday 10.30am
Leaders
: Jo Moore and Juliet King
jo.moore@christchurchwgc.org.uk
Tuesday Afternoon Ladies, Tuesday 1.30pm
Leaders
: Mairi Snow
mairi.snow@christchurchwgc.org.uk
Peartree, Tuesday 8pm
Leaders
: Trevena and Clive Harris
clive.harris@christchurchwgc.org.uk
North west, Tuesday 8pm
Leader
: David Kirk
david.kirk@christchurchwgc.org.uk
Gresley Close, Tuesday 8pm
Leader
: Lorraine Hemmens
lorraine.hemmens@christchurchwgc.org.uk
Elmwood, Tuesday 8pm
Leaders
: Robin and Rosemary Bolton
theboltons@christchurchwgc.org.uk
The Roaming Group, Tuesday 8pm
Leader
: Tim Ottewell
tim.ottewell@christchurchwgc.org.uk
Monks Wood, Wednesday 8pm
Leader
: Rachel Burden
theburdens@christchurchwgc.org.uk
Panshanger, Thursday 8pm
Leaders
: Ade Weetman and Martina Swift
ade.weetman@christchurchwgc.org.uk
Birchall Wood, Thursday 8pm
Leader
: Philip Everest
philip.everest@christchurchwgc.org.uk
Salisbury Road, Friday 8pm
Leader
: Gloria Tawiah