Monday Mums, Monday 10am
Leader: Abi Cashman
abi.cashman@christchurchwgc.org.uk
Home Meadow, Monday 8pm
Leader: Tony Woodhams
tony.woodhams@christchurchwgc.org.uk
Tuesday Morning Ladies, Tuesday 10.30am
Leaders
: Jo Moore and Juliet King
jo.moore@christchurchwgc.org.uk
Tuesday Afternoon Ladies, Tuesday 2.00pm
Leaders
: Jo Moore and Juliet King
jo.moore@christchurchwgc.org.uk
Peartree, Tuesday 8pm
Leaders
: Trevena and Clive Harris
clive.harris@christchurchwgc.org.uk
North west, Tuesday 8pm
Leader
: David Kirk
david.kirk@christchurchwgc.org.uk
Gresley Close, Tuesday 8pm
Leader
: Lorraine Hemmens
lorraine.hemmens@christchurchwgc.org.uk
Elmwood, Tuesday 8pm
Leaders
: Robin and Rosemary Bolton
theboltons@christchurchwgc.org.uk
Monks Wood, Wednesday 8pm
Leader
: Rachel Burden
theburdens@christchurchwgc.org.uk
Panshanger, Thursday 8pm
Leaders
: Ade Weetman and Martina Swift
ade.weetman@christchurchwgc.org.uk
Birchall Wood, Thursday 8pm
Leader
: Philip Everest
philip.everest2@gmail.com
Friday afternoon ladies, Friday 1.30pm
Leaders
: Emily Spiers and Sharon Evans
emily.spiers@christchurchwgc.org.uk
Friday afternoon 12pm Men’s Daytime
Leader
: Andrew Hemmens
andrew@christchurchwgc.org.uk