Monday Mums, Monday 10am

Leader: Nicola Redmond
Email: nicola.redmond@christchurchwgc.org.uk

Tuesday Morning, Tuesday 10.30am

Leader: Jo Moore and Juliet King
Email: jo.moore@christchurchwgc.org.uk

Tuesday Afternoon, Tuesday 2pm

Leader: Jackie Fowler
Email: Jackie.fowler@christchurchwgc.org.uk

The Millies, Tuesday 6.30pm

Leader: Sara Hodges and Margaret Rogers
Email: sara.hodges@christchurchwgc.org.uk

Sherrardswood, Tuesday 8pm

Leader: Paul and Jane Tosswill
Email: thetosswills@christchurchwgc.org.uk

Peartree, Tuesday 8pm

Leader: Trevena and Clive Harris
Email: clive.harris@christchurchwgc.org.uk

North west, Tuesday 8pm

Leader: David Kirk
Email: david.kirk@christchurchwgc.org.uk

Gresley Close, Tuesday 8pm

Leader: Lorraine Hemmens
Email: lorraine.hemmens@christchurchwgc.org.uk

Elmwood, Tuesday 8pm

Leader: Robin and Rosemary Bolton
Email: theboltons@christchurchwgc.org.uk

Monks Wood, Wednesday 8pm

Leader: Rachel Burden
Email: theburdens@christchurchwgc.org.uk

Home Meadow, Wednesday 8pm

Leader: Tony Woodhams
Email: tony.woodhams@christchurchwgc.org.uk

Hatfield Home Group, Wednesday 8.15pm

Leader: Abena Yankah-Ashun
Email: abena.ashun@christchurchwgc.org.uk

Panshanger, Thursday 8pm

Leader: Ade Weetman and Martina Swift
Email: ade.weetman@christchurchwgc.org.uk

Friday afternoon, Friday 1.30pm

Leader: Emily Spiers and Sharon Evans
Email: emily.spiers@christchurchwgc.org.uk