Dates for your Diary!

In addition to our regular activities we also have the following events coming soon:

Saturday 22nd July Senior Citizens Lunch 12pm (refreshments from 10.30am)
@ Parkway
Monday 24th July Harvesters Garden Party 2pm @ Parkway
Tuesday 25th July Toddle Inn Picnic 11.30am – 1.30pm @ Parkway
Friday 28th July Table Tennis group (Upstairs hall) 8pm
@ Tewin Road
Mon – Thurs 31st July – 3rd Aug Holiday Club 9.30am – 12pm @ Tewin Road
Tuesday 22nd Aug Toddle Inn Picnic 11.30am – 1.30pm @ Parkway
Saturday 2nd Sept Mens Breakfast 8am @ Parkway
Monday 4th Sept Back to School  – coffee & cake 9 – 10am @ Parkway
Tuesday 5th Sept Back to School  – coffee & cake 9 – 10am @ Parkway
Saturday 9th Sept Parkway Community day 12 – 3pm @ Parkway
Saturday 16th Sept Comedy night (including Hog Roast!) 6 – 8pm @ Tewin Road