Dates for your  Diary:

Saturday 21st July 10 – 11.30am Fun 4 Families @Peartree
Mon – Thurs
30th July – 2nd Aug
9.30 – 12noon Holiday Club @Peartree
Sunday 5th August 3.30pm Songs of Praise @Parkway
Sunday 2nd September 3.30pm Songs of Praise @Parkway
Saturday
22nd September
12 – 3pm
Community Fun Day
@Peartree
Saturday 29th September 7.30pm Sistersoul Extra Quiz night @Peartree
Sunday 7th October  3.30pm Songs of Praise @Parkway
Saturday 13th October 7.30pm Fundraising quiz for Woodingtons @Parkway
Saturday
20th October
2 – 6pm
Sistersoul Teaching day
@Peartree
Sunday 4th November 3.30pm Songs of Praise @Parkway
Saturday 17th November 7.00pm Evening Café @Peartree
Sunday 2nd December 3.30pm Songs of Praise @Parkway
Friday 14th December 7.00pm Comedy and Carols @Peartree
Below are  links to regular events:    
Senior Events: https://christchurchwgc.org.uk/senior-citizens/
Small Groups https://christchurchwgc.org.uk/life-groups/
Toddler Events https://christchurchwgc.org.uk/children/toddler-groups/
Youth Events: https://christchurchwgc.org.uk/youth/youth-work/