Dates for your Diary!

In addition to our regular activities we also have the following events coming soon:

Thursday 15th June Big Questions – week 2  7.30 – 9pm @ Starbucks
Saturday 17th June Fun 4 Families 10 – 11.30am @ Tewin Road
Tuesday 20th June Church meeting 7.45 for 8pm @ Parkway
Thursday 22nd June Big Questions – week 3  7.30 – 9pm @ Starbucks
Saturday 24th June Senior Citizens Lunch 12pm (refreshments from 10.30am)
@ Parkway
Saturday 24th June BOB – Midsummer walk 7pm meet at the Fountain in town
Monday 26th June Harvesters 2pm @ Parkway
Thursday 29th June Big Questions – week 4  7.30 – 9pm @ Starbucks
Friday 30th June Table Tennis group (Upstairs hall) 8pm
@ Tewin Road
Saturday 1st July Mens breakfast 8am @ Parkway
Thursday 6th July Big Questions – week 5  7.30 – 9pm @ Starbucks
Friday 7th July First Friday Family Fun 3.30 – 4.45pm @ Parkway